Corporate Members

Company NameIndustryWebsite
ACS Grouphttp://acsicorp.com/
AFO Limited LLC Finance
Ajinomoto Health & Nutrition North America, IncFeed additive products https://www.ajihealthandnutrition.com/
Alexander Law, LLC Law Offices www.alexanderlawllc.com
All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd.Transportation Services www.ana.co.jp/asw/wws/us/e
Amano Enzyme U.S.A. Co., Ltd.Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals & Cosmeticswww.amno-enzyme.co.jp/aeu
Anderson Japanese GardensCultural Attraction www.andersongardens.org
Anime MidwestEvents http://www.animemidwest.com/
ARK Technologies, Inc.www.arktechno.com
Arnie Yusim Leasing, Inc. Transportation Serviceshttp://www.suttonleasing.com/
Asahi Kasei Bioprocess America, Inc.General Manufacturingwww.ak-bio.com
Automation Control Panel Solutions, Inc. Panel Shop www.acpsinfo.com
Baker & McKenzie LLPLaw Officeswww.bakermckenzie.com
Barnes & Thornburg LLPLaw Officeswww.btlaw.com
Battle Creek Unlimited, Inc.Economic Developmenthttp://www.bcunlimited.org/battle-creek-michigan-economic-development-site
BLOMMER CHOCOLATE Company www.blommer.com
BMO Financial GroupFinancial Serviceshttps://www.bmo.com/main/about-bmo/
CBRE, Inc. Real Estate www.cbre.us
CDH, P.C.Accounting, Business, Consultants and Marketingwww.CDHCPA.com
Chicago Dept. of Aviationhttps://www.chicago.gov/city/en/depts/doa.html/
Chicagoland Commercial Real Estate, Inc. Commercial Real Estatewww.chicagolandcommercial.com
Cole & AssociatesChemicals, Cosmetics, Pharmaceuticalswww.coleconsult.com
Comfort Inn Arlington Heights Hotelshttps://www.choicehotels.com/illinois/arlington-heights/comfort-inn-hotels/il464
Consulate-General of Japan in Chicagowww.chciago.us.emb-japan.go.jp
Cornerstone Environmental, Health & Safety, Inc. Consultants & Marketingwww.corner-enviro.com
DBJ Americas Inc.https://www.dbj.jp/en/co/info/branchnews/newyork/
Deloitte Audit, Tax, Consulting, Advisory www.deloitte.com
DNX Ventures Financial Services www.dnx.vp
Earlham College/Institute for Education on Japan Education www.earlham.edu/institute-for-education-on-japan
ECHO Incorporatesd www.echo-usa.com
EYAccounting, Business and Marketing Consultantswww.ey.com
Fifth Third BankFinancial Serviceswww.53.com
Figaro USA, INC.Electronic Productswww.figarosensor.com
Futaba North America Engineering & Marketing Corp.Automobiles & Parts
GC America Inc.Medical Device Manufacturing / Dental Materialshttp://gcamerica.com/
GP Ventures, Ltd.Consultants/Marketinghttp://gp-ventures.com/
Grant Thornton LLPhttp://www.grantthorton.com/
Halstead Consulting
HARTING Inc. of North Americahttp://www.harting.com/en/home/
Illinois Department of Commerce Governmenthttp://www.illinois.gov/DCEO/
Intersect Illinoishttps://intersectillinois.org/
IRIS USA, Inc. General Manufacturinghttp://www.irisusainc.com/
ITA Inc.Computer Networking Serviceswww.itaoffice
ITO EN (North America), Inc. Food Products www.itoen.com
Japan Airlines Co., Ltd. Transportation Serviceswww.ar.jal.com
Japanese Business Legal & Technical Translation and Interpretation ServicesAccounting, Business Consultants & Marketing www.japanesetranslations.com
Japanese Culture CenterOtherwww.japaneseculturecenter.com
JETRO ChicagoGovernment Organizationswww.jetrocgo.org
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.Financial Serviceswww.jpmorganchase.com
JPower USA Development Company, Ltd. Electric Power Generationwww.jpowerusa.com
K&L Gates LLPLaw Officeshttp://klgates.com/
Kikkoman Foods, Inc.Food Productswww.kikkoman.com
Kintetsu International Travel Consultants Company USA, Inc.Travel Agencywww.kintetsu.com
Kirkland & Ellis LLPLaw Officeswww.kirkland.com
Kitamura Machinery of U.S.A., Inc. General Manufacturingwww.kitamura-machinery.com
Komatsu America Corp.General Manufacturingwww.komatsuamerica.com
Komori America CorporationGeneral Manufacturingwww.komori-america.us
KPMG LLPAccounting, Business Consultants & Marketing www.kpmg.com
Kubota Engine America CorporationMachinery (Engine)www.kubotaengine.com
Mark Goodman & Associates, Inc.Real Estatewww.mgachicago
Masuda Funai Eifert & Mitchell, Ltd. Law Officeswww.masudafunai.com
Mayer Brown LLPLaw Officeswww.mayerbrown.com
MBL (USA) CorporationGeneral Manufacturingwww.mitsuboshi.co.jp/english
MC Machinery Systems, Inc.Trading Companieswww.mcmachinery.com
Meiji CorporationElectronic Productswww.meijicorp.com
Metal One Holdings America Inc.
Metawater USA / Aqua-Aerobic Systems
Mitsubishi Electric Automation, Inc.Electronic Productswww.meau.com
Mitutoyo America Corporation General Manufacturing www.mitutoyo.com
Mizuho Bank, Ltd.Financial Serviceswww.mizuho-fg.co.jp
Molex Inc.Electronic Productswww.molex.com/jp
Moritani America, Inc.Trading Companies
Moveo Advertising, Publishing & Public Relations www.moveo.com
MUFG Union Bank, N.A.Financial Serviceswww.mufg.jp/english/
Nikkei America Inc.Advertising, Publishing and Public Relationswww.nikkeiamerica.com
Nippon Express U.S.A., Inc.Freight Forwarderwww.nipponexpress.com
Nippon Sharyo Manufacturing LLCwww.nipponsharyousa.com
North Central CollegeEducationhttp://northcentralcollege.edu
Northern Illinois University, College of EngineeringEducationwww.niu.edu/CEET
Oak Lawn Marketing International Inc.https://www.oaklawnintl.com/
Okabe Co., Inc.Automobiles & Partswww.okabe-inc.com
Omron Management Center of America, Inc. www.omron.com
Pacific Advisory ServiceOtherwww.paschgo.com
Pascal Engineering Inc.Industrial Products & Serviceswww.pascalengine.com/
Plante & Moran, PLLCwww.plantemoran.com
Pursanova Ltd., Inc. Liquid Conversion Technologywww.pursanova.com
PWCAccounting, Business Consultants & Marketing www.pwc.com/us
Ray Law International, P.C. Law firmwww.raylawinternational.com
Richardson RFPD Electronic Products www.richardsonrfpd.com
Riken of America, Inc.Automobiles & Partshttp://www.rikencorp.com
Sidley Austin LLPLaw Office

www.sidley.com
Stafford Communications Marketing & Communications www.staffordcommunicationsinc.com
Sumitomo Corporation of Americaswww.sumitomocorp.com
Sunstar Americas, Inc. General Manufacturingwww.sunstaramericas.com
Sysmex America Inc. Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals & Cosmeticswww.sysmex.com/us
Taiyo Yuden (U.S.A..), Inc. www.tyuden.com
Tangerine Mountain Imports & DesignsKimonohttps://www.tangerinemountain.com/
TDK Corporation of Americawww.global.tdk.com
The Chicago Council on Global Affairswww.thechicagocouncil.org
Toyota Technological Institute at ChicagoEducationwww.ttic.edu
U.S. Tsubaki Holdings, Inc. Power Transmission Productswww.ustsubaki.com
United Airlines Transportation Services www.united.com
World Chicagowww.worldchicago.org

90th Anniversary Sponsors

Platinum

Jean & Jim McClung

Gold

ANA
Barnes & Thornburg

Joyce Chelberg

ITO EN

Terri & Ed Grant

Jane & David Johnson

Suzanne & Michael Moskow

Ann & Stephen Potter

Silver

Astellas
EY
Kirkland Ellis
Mayer Brown

92nd Annual Program Sponsors

Molex
Grant Thorton

Joyce Chelberg

Edward A. Grant

Bradley Hamm

David D. Johnson

Kirkland Ellis
ITA

Jean & Jim McClung

Mitsubishi
TDK